Department of Mechanical Engineering BIT Mesra, Ranchi

Policy Committee:

Head of the Department	Chairman (Ex-officio)
Dr. D. P. Mishra	Member
Dr. R. P. Sharma	Member
Dr. A. K. Roy	Member
Dr. Kaushik Kumar	Member
Dr. Richa Pandey	Member
Dr. Praveen Mishra	Member
Dr. Arkadeb Mukhopadhyay	Member
Dr. Gautam Sarkhel	Member
Dr. Joyjeet Ghose	Member

Department of Mechanical Engineering BIT Mesra, Ranchi

Purchase Committee: -

Head of the Department	Chairman (Ex-Officio)
Dr. D. P. Mishra	Member
Dr. R. P. Sharma	Member
Dr. A. K. Roy	Member
Dr. Kaushik Kumar	Member
Dr. Richa Pandey	Member
Dr. Praveen Mishra	Member
Dr. Mukesh Sharma	Member