## Department of Mechanical Engineering BIT Mesra, Ranchi

## **Departmental Academic Committee:--**

| Head of the Department                   | Chairman (Ex-Officio) |
|--|-----------------------|
| Dr. D P Mishra                           | Member                |
| Dr. R P Sharma                           | Member                |
| Dr. A K Roy                              | Member                |
| Dr. Rajeev Kumar                         | Member                |
| Dr. Praveen Mishra                       | Member                |
| Dr. Anil Chandra Mahto                   | Member                |
| Dr. Gautam Sarkhel                       | Member                |
| Professor, Dept of Chemical Engg.        |                       |
| Dr. Sanjay Kumar Jha                     | Member                |
| Associate Professor, Dept. of Prod Engg. |                       |